Join igokids Sign in

Big Apple Circus Presents The Grand Tour (event is expired)

Location:
Damrosch Park at Lincoln Center Neighborhood: Upper West SideW 62nd St (Btwn Columbus Ave & Amsterdam Ave) New York, NY 10023(212) 875-5456
Description:THE GRAND TOUR is a circus extravaganza set in the 1920s and featuring acts from the four corners of the globe. Ships, trains, automobiles, and airplanes will serve as the backdrop for breathtaking acts of wonder, accompanied by the seven-piece Big Apple Circus Band playing live at each of more than 200 performances. Acts will include clowns, jugglers, acrobats, and aerialists, from Africa, Asia, Australia, Europe, and North and South America, as well as domestic and rescue animals, all creating performances that will leave audiences smiling and cheering.

The show runs 2 hours with intermission.
Dates and times: Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays through October 23 at 6:30 PM Saturday, October 24 at 12:00 PM Saturdays and Sundays through November 1 at 4:30 PM Sunday, October 25 at 12:30 PM Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays through October 29 at 11:00 AM Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays through October 30 at 6:30 PM Saturdays and Sundays through November 1 at 12:30 PM Tuesday, November 3 at 12:30 PM Tuesday, November 3 at 4:30 PM Wednesday, November 4 at 11:00 AM Wednesdays and Thursdays through November 5 at 6:30 PM Thursday, November 5 at 3:00 PM Friday, November 6 at 11:00 AM Friday, November 6 at 6:00 PM Saturday, November 7 at 12:30 PM Saturday, November 7 at 4:30 PM Sunday, November 8 at 12:00 PM Sunday, November 8 at 4:00 PM Tuesday, November 10 at 11:00 AM Tuesday, November 10 at 6:30 PM Wednesday, November 11 at 12:30 PM Wednesday, November 11 at 4:30 PM Thursdays and Fridays through November 13 at 11:00 AM Thursdays and Fridays through November 13 at 6:30 PM Saturday, November 14 at 1:00 PM Saturday, November 14 at 5:00 PM Sunday, November 15 at 12:30 PM Sunday, November 15 at 4:30 PM Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays through November 20 at 11:00 AM Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays through November 20 at 6:30 PM Saturday, November 21 at 12:30 PM Saturdays and Sundays through November 22 at 4:30 PM Sunday, November 22 at 12:00 PM Wednesday, November 25 at 2:00 PM Wednesday, November 25 at 6:30 PM Thursday, November 26 at 1:00 PM Friday, November 27 at 11:00 AM Friday, November 27 at 3:00 PM Friday, November 27 at 6:30 PM Saturdays and Sundays through December 6 at 12:30 PM Saturdays and Sundays through December 6 at 4:30 PM Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays through December 4 at 11:00 AM Wednesday, December 2 at 6:00 PM Thursdays and Fridays through December 4 at 6:30 PM Monday, December 7 at 2:00 PM Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays through December 12 at 11:00 AM Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays through December 12 at 6:30 PM Saturday, December 12 at 3:00 PM Sunday, December 13 at 12:30 PM Sunday, December 13 at 4:30 PM Tuesday, December 15 at 6:00 PM Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays through December 18 at 11:00 AM Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays through December 18 at 6:30 PM Daily except Thursday through December 25 at 12:30 PM Daily except Thursday through December 25 at 4:30 PM Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays through January 9 at 11:00 AM Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays through January 16 at 6:30 PM Saturday, January 9 at 3:00 PM Sunday, January 10 at 12:30 PM Sunday, January 10 at 4:30 PM Cost:Tickets from $25 - $150.Event website:www.bigapplecircus.org/the-show
Back
Back
Write a review
1 2 3 4 5
Roll over the pinwheels and then click to rate Poor Fair Good Excellent Superb
Please click on a star rating for Big Apple Circus Presents The Grand Tour.
Please type your review for Big Apple Circus Presents The Grand Tour.
Submit review
More about: Damrosch Park at Lincoln Center
  • All Upcoming Events
  • Reviews

There are no scheduled events.

There are no reviews yet for this event.
Explore nearby
Show on map
  • Kid friendly
    restaurants
  • Playgrounds
  • Subway
    stations
  • Similar
    events