Join igokids Sign in

Masterpiece Mondays Family Gallery Tours (event is expired)

Location:
The Jewish Museum Neighborhood: Upper East Side1109 5th Ave (At E 92nd St) New York, NY 10128(212) 423-3200
Description:Explore the galleries with sketching, art activities and more in this fun afternoon series.

February 11: Piecing Patterns
February 25: Old+New
March 11: Costumes+Art
April 8: Our House
April 22: Colorful Emotions
May 6: Mastering Materials
May 20: Shimmer+Glow
Dates and times: Monday, February 11 from 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM Monday, February 25 from 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM Monday, March 11 from 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM Monday, April 8 from 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM Monday, April 22 from 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM Monday, May 6 from 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM Monday, May 20 from 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM Cost:Free with Museum admissionAges: 4 - 7 yearsEvent website:www.thejewishmuseum.org/gallerytoursworkshops?utm_source=bro
Back
Back
Write a review
1 2 3 4 5
Roll over the pinwheels and then click to rate Poor Fair Good Excellent Superb
Please click on a star rating for Masterpiece Mondays Family Gallery Tours.
Please type your review for Masterpiece Mondays Family Gallery Tours.
Submit review
More about: The Jewish Museum
  • All Upcoming Events
  • Reviews
  • All events
  • Fri
    Dec 19
  • Sat
    Dec 20
  • Sun
    Dec 21
  • Mon
    Dec 22
  • Tue
    Dec 23
  • Wed
    Dec 24
  • Thu
    Dec 25
Viewing: all events
Viewing events for: Friday, December 19, 2014
Viewing events for: Saturday, December 20, 2014
Viewing events for: Sunday, December 21, 2014
Viewing events for: Monday, December 22, 2014
Viewing events for: Tuesday, December 23, 2014
There are no scheduled events on Wednesday, December 24, 2014.
Viewing events for: Thursday, December 25, 2014
There are no reviews yet for this event.
Explore nearby
Show on map
  • Kid friendly
    restaurants
  • Playgrounds
  • Subway
    stations
  • Similar
    events